Shopping Cart

Sherry Yan SHSAT Scholarship Winners Announced

Posted on

Congratulations to A+ Academy’s first group of Sherry Yan SHSAT Scholarship winners!

Renee Mui (Full tuition)
Thomas Pinkhasov (Full tuition)
Richard So (50% of tuition)
Gene Ye (50% of tuition)
Katie Ng (50% of tuition)
Carina Lee (50% of tuition)
Don Osipov (50% of tuition)
Michelle Thuang (50% of tuition)

Your short response statements and entrance exam results were impressive!

Newer Post